RESEARCH@MMU

 

FACULTY/CENTRE DEPUTY DEAN R&I


NO

FACULTY

R&D DEPUTY DEAN

. .
1
FACULTY OF ENGINEERING (FOE)
Dr. Tan Yi Fei
yftan@mmu.edu.my
03-83125432
. .
2
FACULTY OF COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS (FCI)
Dr. Wong Lai Kuan
lkwong@mmu.edu.my
03-83125248
.
3
FACULTY OF CREATIVE MULTIMEDIA (FCM)
Dr. Mohd Hafizuddin Bin Mohd Yusof
hafizuddin.yusof@mmu.edu.my
03-83125626
.
4
FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT (FOM)
Dr. Mariati Binti Norhashim
mariati.norhashim@mmu.edu.my
03-83125770
.
5
FACULTY OF CINEMATIC ART (FCA)
DR BOON KIA MENG
boonkiameng@mmu.edu.my
07-5092016
.
6
FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (FET)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tio Kek Kiong
kktio@mmu.edu.my
06-2523252
. .
7 FACULTY OF INFORMATION SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY (FIST)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ong Thian Song
tsong@mmu.edu.my
06-2523343
8
FACULTY OF BUSINESS (FOB)
Dr Lye Chun Teck
ctlye@mmu.edu.my
06-2523976
. .
9
FACULTY OF LAW (FOL)
Dr Gita A/P V.N Radhakrishna
gita@mmu.edu.my
06-2523024
.
10 FACULTY OF APPLIED COMMUNICATION (FAC)
Dr. Hawa Binti Rahmat
hawa.rahmat@mmu.edu.my
06-2523151
.
.

Last Updated : 24 Oktober 2019