RESEARCH@MMU

 

FACULTY/CENTRE DEPUTY DEAN R&I


NO

FACULTY

R&D DEPUTY DEAN

. .
1
FACULTY OF ENGINEERING (FOE)
Dr. Tan Yi Fei
yftan@mmu.edu.my
03-83125432
. .
2
FACULTY OF COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS (FCI)
Chua Fang Fang
ffchua@mmu.edu.my
0383125406
.
3
FACULTY OF CREATIVE MULTIMEDIA (FCM)
Dr. Roopesh a/l Sitharan
rs@mmu.edu.my
03-8312
.
4
FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT (FOM)
Dr. Magiswary Dorasamy
magiswary.dorasamy@mmu.edu.my
03-83125707
.
5
FACULTY OF CINEMATIC ART (FCA)
.
6
FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (FET)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chan Yee Kit
ykchan@mmu.edu.my
06-2523795
. .
7 FACULTY OF INFORMATION SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY (FIST)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ong Thian Song
tsong@mmu.edu.my
06-2523343
8
FACULTY OF BUSINESS (FOB)
Dr. Yeo Sook Fern
yeo.sook.fern@mmu.edu.my
06-2524876
. .
9
FACULTY OF LAW (FOL)
Dr. Su Wai Mon
su.waimon@mmu.edu.my
606-252-3359
.
10 FACULTY OF APPLIED COMMUNICATION (FAC)
Sareen Kaur Bhar A/P Lakhbir Singh
sareen.kaur@mmu.edu.my
06-2523953
.
.

Last Updated : 19 Mac 2021