RESEARCH@MMU

 

FACULTY/CENTRE DEPUTY DEAN R&I


NO

FACULTY

R&D DEPUTY DEAN

. .
1
FACULTY OF ENGINEERING (FOE)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tan Ai Hui
htai@mmu.edu.my
03-8312525
. .
2
FACULTY OF COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS (FCI)
Dr. Soon Lay Ki
lksoon@mmu.edu.my
03-83125426
.
3
FACULTY OF CREATIVE MULTIMEDIA (FCM)
Dr. Hew Soon Hin
shhew@mmu.edu.my
03-83125606
.
4
FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT (FOM)
Dr. Chan Kok Thim
ktchan@mmu.edu.my
03-83125661
.
5 CENTRE FOR DIPLOMA PROGRAMMES (CDP)
Ms. Ainee Suriani Bahaman
06-2523098
ainee.suriani.bahaman@mmu.edu.my
.
6
FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (FET)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tio Kek Kiong
kktio@mmu.edu.my
06-2523252
. .
7 FACULTY OF INFORMATION SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY (FIST)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ong Thian Song
tsong@mmu.edu.my
06-2523343

8
FACULTY OF BUSINESS (FOB)
Dr. Tan Khong Sin
06-2523615
kstan@mmu.edu.my
. .
9
FACULTY OF LAW (FOL)
Ms. Putri Syaidatul Akma Mohd Adzmi
syaidatul.adzmi@mmu.edu.my
06-2523651
.
10 FACULTY OF APPLIED COMMUNICATION (FAC)
Ms. Kavitha Balakrishnan
kavitha.balakrishnan@mmu.edu.my
06-2523978
.
.

Last Updated : 03 April 2017