RESEARCH@MMU

 

FACULTY RESEARCH CENTRES


Faculty Research Centres

NO

RESEARCH CENTRE
CHAIRMAN
FACULTY
1
Centre for Digital Home
Dr. Tan Wooi Haw
Email: twhaw@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03-83125447
FOE
2
Centre for Electric Energy and Automation.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gobbi Ramasamy
Email: gobbi@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03-83125491
FOE
3 Centre for Advanced Devices and Systems
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chan Kah
Yoong
Email: kychan@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03-83125438
FOE
4
Centre for Wireless Technology
Dr. Mardeni Roslee
Email: mardeni.roslee@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03-83125481
FOE
5
Centre for Optical Fibres
Dr. Siti Azlida Ibrahim @ Ghazali
Email: azlida@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03-83125476
FOE
6
Centre for Web Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haw Su Cheng
Email: schaw@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03-83125233
FCI
7
Centre for Visual Computing
Dr. John See Su Yang
Email: johnsee@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03-83125478
FCI
8
Centre for Big Data and Blockchain Technologies
Dr. Timothy Yap Tzen Yun
Email: timothy@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03-83125244
FCI
9
Centre for Interactive Media
Assoc. Prof Dr. Koo Ah Choo
Email: ackoo@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 03-83125544
FCM
10
Centre for Innovative Systemic Designs in Application and Content
Dr. Tenku Putri Norishah Tenku Shariman
Email: tengku.norishah@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 03-83125533
FCM
11
Centre for Knowledge and Innovation Management
Dr. Mazni Alias
Email: mazni.alias@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 03-83125490
FOM
12
Centre for Consumer Research and Education
Dr. Abdullah Al Mamun Sarwar
Email: abdullah.sarwar@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 03-83125867
FOM
13
Centre for Business Excellence
Dr. Hasni Mohd Hanafi @ Omar
Email: hasni.hanafi@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 03-83125685
FOM
14
Centre for Advanced Mechanical and Green Technology
Dr. Chen Gooi Mee
Email : gmchen@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 06-2523342
FET
15
Centre for Remote Sensing and Surveillance Technologies
Prof. Dr. Koo Voon Chet
Email : vckoo@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 06-2523004
FET
16
Prof. Dr. Sim Kok Swee
Email: kssim@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 06-2523480
FET
17
Dr. Wong Wai Kit
Email: wkwong@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 06-2523044
FET
18
Centre for Sustainable Communications and IoT
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lim Heng Siong
Email : hslim@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 06-2523822
FET
19
Centre for Engineering Computational Intelligence
Dr. Nor Azlina Ab Aziz
Email : azlina.aziz@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 06-2523637
FET
20
Centre for Manufacturing and Environmental Sustainability
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ervina Efzan Mhd Noor
Email : ervina.noor@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 06-2523320
FET
21
Centre for Ubiquitous Computing and Communication
Dr. Pang Ying Han
Email: yhpang@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 06-2523193
FIST
22
Centre for Intelligent Cloud Computing
Assoc Prof. Dr. Md. Shohel Sayeed
Email : shohel.sayeed@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 06-2523296
FIST
23 Centre for E-Services, Entrepreneurship, and Marketing
Dr. Yeo Sook Fern
Email: yeo.sook.fern@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 06-2524876
FOB
24 Centre for Globalisation and Sustainability Research
Dr. Solarin Sakiru Adebola
Email : sasolarin@mmu.edu.my
Tel :06-2523302
FOB
25 Centre for Legal Research
Dr. Siti Zaharah Jamaluddin
Email : siti.zaharah@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 06-2523273
FOL
26 Centre for Law and Technology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khong Wye Keen
Email : wkkhong@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 06-2523568
FOL
27 Centre for Syariah Law
Ms. Azwina Wati Abdul Manaf
Email : azwina.manaf@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 06-2523518
FOL

Last Updated : 24 September 2020