RESEARCH@MMU

 

FACULTY RESEARCH CENTRES


Faculty Research Centres

NO

RESEARCH CENTRE

CHAIRMAN

FACULTY

.
1
Centre for Web Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haw Su Cheng

Email: schaw@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 03-83125233

FCI

2
Centre for Interactive Media

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wong Chee Onn

Email: cowong@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 03-83125319

FCM

3
Centre for Adaptive Multimedia Education & Learning Content Technologies

Ms. Heidi Tan Yeen - Ju

Email: yjtan@mmu.edu.my

Tel :

FCM

4

Centre for e-Health

Prof. Dr. Sim Kok Swee

Email: kssim@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 06-2523480

FET

5

Dr. Wong Wai Kit

Email: wkwong@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 06-2523044

FET

6
Centre for Ubiquitous Computing and Communication

Dr. Pang Ying Han

Email: yhpang@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 06-2523193

FIST

7
Centre for E-Services, Entrepreneurship, and Marketing

Dr. Al- Mansor Bin Abu Said

Email: almansor.abu.said@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 06-2524018

FOB

8
Centre for Globalisation and Sustainability Research

Dr. Solarin Sakiru Adebola

Email: sasolarin@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 06-2523025

FOB

9
Centre for Digital Home
Dr. Ooi Chee Pun

Email: cpooi@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 03-83125444

FOE

10
Centre for Optical Fibres

Dr. Siti Azlida Ibrahim @ Ghazali

Email: azlida@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 03-83125476

FOE

11
Centre for Wireless Technology

Dr. Mardeni Roslee

Email: mardeni.roslee@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 03-83125481

FOE

12
Centre for Electric Energy and Automation

Prof. Dr. Chinnasamy Palanichamy

Email: chinnasamy.palanichamy

@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 03-83125491

FOE

13
Centre for Advanced Devices and Systems

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chan Kah

Yoong

Email: kychan@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 03-83125438

FOE

14

Centre for Legal Research

Dr. Yang Chik Adam

Email: yangchik.adam@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 06-2523045

FOL

15

Centre for Knowledge and Innovation Management

Dr. Adedapo Oluwaseyi Ojo

Email: ojo.adedapo@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 03-83125912

FOM

16

Centre for Consumer Research and Education

Dr. Noor Ashikin Mohd Rom

Email: ashikin.rom@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 03-83125669

FOM

17

Centre for Business Performance

Dr. Chong Lee Lee

Email: lychong@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 03-83125647

FOM

18

Centre for Islamic Digital Application and Content

Ms. Tenku Putri Norishah Tenku Shariman

Email: tenku.norishah@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 03-83125553

FCM

19

Center for Visual Computing

Prof. Dr. Chikkanan Eswaran

Email: eswaran@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 83125831

FCI

20. Centre for Management Excellance

Dr. Ridzwan Bakar

Email: ridzwan.bakar@mmu.edu.my

Tel: 83125651

FOM

Last Updated : 23 Oktober 2017